Regional networks

Please contact your regional network contact if you want to get involved or if you have any interesting topics/presenters in mind.

Regional Network Contacts

RegionContact Person

South West

Nicola Gowen nicola.gowen@YDH.nhs.uk

South Central

Benita Coates  benitacoates@tiscali.co.uk

South East (combined with London )

Position Vacant - contact Katherine Roberts katherine@working-health.com

London (combined with South East)

Kathryn Roberts katherine@working-health.com

West Midlands

Gloria Franco gloria.franco@nhs.net

East Midlands

Tim Rickard tim@physiodirect.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Mark Forrester mark71forrester@yahoo.co.uk

North West

Rachel Nicholls rachel.nicholls@connectphc.co.uk

Steven Shore steven.shore@lthtr.nhs.uk

North East

 

Neeraj Nayyar  neeraj@physiotherapymatters.co.uk

Heather O’Neil hon4672@gmail.com

Scotland

Amanda Jones amanda.jones@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Wales

 

Hazel Rudder  hazel.rudder@iprsgroup.com

Northern Ireland

Position Vacant - Please email Katherin Roberts if you are interested in this position on katherine@working-health.com

East of England

Position vacant - contact Katherine Roberts katherine@working-health.com

For more information on your next regional meeting please contact your Regional Co-Ordinator or see our e-news and journal.

Last reviewed: