ACPOHE Executive Committee Members

ACPOHE welcomes and encourages you to contact the committee members with your questions  or comments.

The committee meets five times a year but is active throughout the year. Please note that the committee is made up of members of ACPOHE who have volunteered to serve on the committee. Most of us have full time jobs so we may not be available at short notice but we will endeavour to respond to you as quickly as possible. If you need immediate assistance it is better to contact our Administrator, Tracy Long.

Please see the list below to help you identify the person who will be best able to help you or email the Admin Office.

Role within ACPOHENameContact Details
Honorary ChairpersonMiles AtkinsonM.atkinson@cppg.co.uk
Honorary SecretaryHeather O'Neillheather.o'neill@nhct.nhs.uk
Honorary TreasurerJon Dance

jondance@connecthealth.co.uk

Education OfficerKatherine Robertskatherine@working-health.com
Co-Opted CPD LeadMichelle Kitsonmichellekitson@yahoo.co.uk
Membership SupportTracey AtkinsonTraceyAtkinson@connecthealth.co.uk
Journal Access

Bryan White

bdwhite35@gmail.com
Conference Co-Ordinator and PRO SupportNicola Suckleynicolasuckley@connecthealth.co.uk
Public Relations OfficerStuart Nottinghamstuart@sunrehab.co.uk
Public Relations Officer AssistantCharlie Cousinc.cousin@uwclub.net
Research OfficerHeather Grayh.gray@gcu.ac.uk
   
Website Officer & Horizon Scanning

Jonathan Hill

jhill3@anglianwater.co.uk

Equality & Diversity OfficerLaran Chettylaranchetty@googlemail.com
E-NewsLaran Chettylaranchetty@googlemail.com
WCPT RepNicky Hunter 
Pay & Grading AdviserMichelle Kitsonmichelle.kitson102@mod.uk
ACPOHE AdministratorTracy Long

acpohe@buryphysio.co.uk