ACPOHE Executive Committee Members

ACPOHE welcomes and encourages you to contact the committee members with your questions  or comments.

The committee meets five times a year but is active throughout the year. Please note that the committee is made up of members of ACPOHE who have volunteered to serve on the committee. Most of us have full time jobs so we may not be available at short notice but we will endeavour to respond to you as quickly as possible. If you need immediate assistance it is better to contact our Administrator, Tracy Long.

Please see the list below to help you identify the person who will be best able to help you or email the Admin Office.

Role within ACPOHENameContact Details
Honorary ChairpersonMiles 
Honorary SecretaryMaggi
Honorary Treasurer

Heather O'Neill

Jon Dance

Education OfficerKatherine
Regional Networking Co-ordinatorJon
Membership SecretaryTracey
Journal AccessBryan
Conference Co-Ordinator and PRO SupportNicola
Public Relations OfficerAshley
Public Relations Officer Assistant  
Research OfficerBryan
Website & Social Media OfficerRob
Equality & Diversity OfficerLaran
E-News EditorLaran
Pay & Grading AdviserMichelle
ACPOHE AdministratorTracy