ACPOHE AGM 2020 & Webinar Recording

A successful first virtual ACPOHE AGM was held on Tuesday 1st December.  Over 50 members attended with many more clinicians joining for the webinar.

ACPOHE Committee and members would like to thank three outgoing committee members for their work and commitment: Maggi Holmes, Michelle Kitson and Bryan White.

Five new committee members were elected: Glykeria Skamagki, Paul Shawcross, Alex Bell, Latika Sethi and Paul Scallan.

ACPOHE would also like to thank Tracy Long for her many years of admin support.

The Webinar and AGM recording is now available to view, as well as the slides from the AGM and webinar.

Number of subscribers: 1

Log in to comment and read comments that have been added